Planning Board

Planning Board Documents

Below is a link to the various Planning Board documents that are available online.
They are in PDF format and you can read them online or you can download them to read offline and print out.

Sullivan Planning Board Documents

Planning Board

The Planning Board meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00pm in the Sullivan Town Hall.

Currently serving as Planning Board Members are:

Leslie Casey, Chair
Dott Miles, Secretary
Laura Lewandowski
Peter Miles
Ann Sweet
Milton Trimitsis
Mark Smith, Alternate
Laura Merrifield, Selectmen's Representative

Syndicate content